« 1 of 8 »

Serving as the field evaluators from the National Technical Committee (NTC) were Mr. Genaro M. Tolentino (PhilMech); Ms. Flora A. Jarille, Ms. Jallyne E. Remoquillo, and Mr. Jerico Nonay (BPI); Dr. Jose Hernandez (UPLB); Ms. Lorna Villegas (DA-FOS); and Mr. Ronaldo S. Caddarao (DA-AMAS).

The field validation was held last August 2, 2019, at Flor and Daisy’s Agricultural Farm, in Sariaya.